NYC Steampunk Social Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thur, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 1
  • Sun, Jan 2
  • Mon, Jan 3
  • Tue, Jan 4
  • Wed, Jan 5
  • Thu, Jan 6
  • Fri, Jan 7
  • Sat, Jan 8
  • Sun, Jan 9
    Jazz Brunch
    with Michael Arenella's Dreamland Orchestra in an 18th-century landmark Greenwich Village carriage house, tickets: $50.00
    11:00 a.m, 1:00 p.m., and 3:00 p.m.
    One If By Land Two If By Sea, 17 Barrow Street, Manhattan
    Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy
    Puppetoon theme, tickets: $10.00
    7:00 p.m
    The Loft, 177 Prince Street, 3rd Floor, Manhattan
  • Mon, Jan 10
  • Tue, Jan 11
  • Wed, Jan 12
    Baker Street Irregulars Weekend
    a myriad of events in celebration of the birthday of Sherlock Holmes
    various locations, Manhattan
  • Thur, Jan 13
    Baker Street Irregulars Weekend
    a myriad of events in celebration of the birthday of Sherlock Holmes
    various locations, Manhattan
  • Fri, Jan 14
    Baker Street Irregulars Weekend
    a myriad of events in celebration of the birthday of Sherlock Holmes
    various locations, Manhattan
  • Sat, Jan 15
    Baker Street Irregulars Weekend
    a myriad of events in celebration of the birthday of Sherlock Holmes
    various locations, Manhattan
    Classic Charcoal Drawing for Beginners
    learn to sketch in the style of Michelangelo or Leonardo, tickets: $38.00
    2:00 p.m
    Prospect Heights Brainery, 190 Underhill Avenue, Brooklyn
  • Sun, Jan 16
    Baker Street Irregulars Weekend
    a myriad of events in celebration of the birthday of Sherlock Holmes
    various locations, Manhattan
    ASH Birthday Weekend Brunch
    celebrate Sherlock Holmes' birthday with the Adventuresses of Sherlock Holmes, tickets: $35.00
    11:30 a.m
    The Long Room, 120 West 44th Street, Manhattan
    Jazz Brunch
    with Michael Arenella's Dreamland Orchestra in an 18th-century landmark Greenwich Village carriage house, tickets: $50.00
    11:00 a.m, 1:00 p.m., and 3:00 p.m.
    One If By Land Two If By Sea, 17 Barrow Street, Manhattan
  • Mon, Jan 17
  • Tues, Jan 18
  • Wed, Jan 19
    Through the Eyes of Currier & Ives
    virtual presentation on the lithographsand their influence on nineteenth-century American life, tickets: $4.00-$9.00
    6:00 p.m
  • Thur, Jan 20
  • Fri, Jan 21
  • Sat, Jan 22
    Classic Charcoal Drawing for Beginners
    learn to sketch in the style of Michelangelo or Leonardo, tickets: $38.00
    2:00 p.m
    Prospect Heights Brainery, 190 Underhill Avenue, Brooklyn
  • Sun, Jan 23
    Jazz Brunch
    with Michael Arenella's Dreamland Orchestra in an 18th-century landmark Greenwich Village carriage house, tickets: $50.00
    11:00 a.m, 1:00 p.m., and 3:00 p.m.
    One If By Land Two If By Sea, 17 Barrow Street, Manhattan
  • Mon, Jan 24
  • Tue, Jan 25
    Virtual History Happy Hour: A Grave Concern
    learn about the history of body-snatching and grave-robbing, tickets: $4.00-$9.00, RSVP required
    6:00 p.m
  • Wed, Jan 26
  • Thu, Jan 27
  • Fri, Jan 28
  • Sat, Jan 29
  • Sun, Jan 30
  • Mon, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 2
  • Sat, Feb 3
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 5


mlleviolet@nycsteampunk.com